تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 5

Virago Wear

فستان أريان شبكي قصير

فستان أريان شبكي قصير

سعر عادي $107.00 AUD
سعر عادي $106.00 AUD سعر البيع $107.00 AUD
تخفيض السعر نفذ
الشحن المحسوب عند الخروج.
اللون
بحجم

مجموعة فستان Arianne Mesh Mini هي الإضافة المثالية لخزانة ملابسك في أي مناسبة تريد فيها الإدلاء ببيان.

مع طول منتصف الساق ، فإن التنورة ، والجزء العلوي من حمالة الصدر ، ومجموعة شبكة الجسم توفر القدر المناسب من التغطية بينما لا تزال تعرض صورتك الظلية. يعزز تصميم الكتف المائل والخصر الإمبراطوري منحنياتك الطبيعية ويوفر لك ملاءمة مريحة وجذابة.

الفستان مصنوع من مزيج من ألياف لدنة والبوليستر ، مما يضمن ثبات شكله والحفاظ على لونه النابض بالحياة ، غسلة تلو الأخرى. هذا الفستان مستورد من أرقى بيوت التصميم ، وهو أمر لا بد منه لأي مصمم أزياء. سواء كنت تحضر حدثًا فاخرًا ، أو ليلة في المدينة ، أو ترغب فقط في الشعور بالثقة والأناقة ، فإن مجموعة Arianne Mesh Mini Dress Set هي الخيار الأمثل. اكتشف كيف ستصبح هذه القطعة المذهلة بسرعة واحدة من ملابسك المفضلة.

  • المجموعة تشمل: تنورة ، حمالة صدر ، وشبكة للجسم
  • منتصف الساق
  • دنة وأمبير. البوليستر
  • الكتف المائل
  • الخصر الإمبراطورية
  • مستورد

 

أسئلة وأجوبة

أسئلة مكررة

1. هل لديك متجر فعلي؟
لا ، نحن نعمل عبر الإنترنت فقط.

2. ما هي شركة الشحن التي تستخدمها؟
نحاول إرسال جميع الطلبات المحلية عبر USPS ولكن يمكن استخدام شركات نقل أخرى (مثل UPS و FedEx و DHL وغيرها). للطلبات الدولية يمكن استخدام شركات نقل أخرى. يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا سياسة الشحن للمزيد من المعلومات.

3. هل يمكنني استبدال عنصر؟
يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا سياسة العائدات للمزيد من المعلومات.

4. ما هو الطلب المسبق؟
الطلبات المسبقة هي عناصر غير متوفرة حاليًا، ولكن من المتوقع أن يكون ذلك متاحًا للشراء في وقت لاحق. إذا قمت بتقديم طلب مسبق ، فسيتم حجز العنصر لك وشحنه بمجرد توفره في المخزون. سنخطرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في وقت الشحن.

5. ه

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Virago Wear

Arianne Mesh Mini Dress

Arianne Mesh Mini Dress

Regular price $69.99 USD
Regular price $69.27 USD Sale price $69.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Size

The Arianne Mesh Mini Dress Set is the perfect addition to your wardrobe for any occasion where you want to make a statement.

With its mid-calf length, the skirt, bra top, and body mesh combination offers just the right amount of coverage while still showcasing your silhouette. The inclined shoulder and empire waist design enhance your natural curves and provide a comfortable, flattering fit.

The dress is made from a blend of spandex and polyester, ensuring it will hold its shape and maintain its vibrant color, wash after wash. Imported from the finest design house, this dress is a must-have for any fashionista. Whether you're attending a fancy event, a night out on the town, or just want to feel confident and stylish, the Arianne Mesh Mini Dress Set is the perfect choice. Discover how this stunning piece will quickly become one of your favorite go-to outfits.

  • Set includes: Skirt, bra top, and body mesh
  • Mid-Calf
  • Spandex & Polyester
  • Inclined shoulder
  • Empire Waist
  • Imported

 

FAQ

1. Do you have a physical store?
No, we operate online only.

2. Which shipping courier do you use?
We try to send all domestic orders via USPS but other couriers may be used (i.e. UPS, FedEx, DHL, among others). For international orders other couriers may be used. Please refer to our Shipping Policy for more information.

3. Can I exchange an item?
Please refer to our Return Policy for more information.

4. What is a Pre Order?
Pre-orders are items that are not currently in-stock, but that are expected to be available for purchase at a later date. If you submit a pre-order, the item will be reserved for you and shipped out as soon as the item is in stock. We will notify you via email at the time of shipment.

5. Need help selecting your size?
We will be more than happy to help you select a size that best fits you. Send us a DM, message us via our Contact Us page or email us at support@viragowear.com. Please have your measurements available.

6. Do you have E-Gift cards?
Yes, we have Virago Wear E-Gift Cards available.

7. Do you accept Crypto currencies?
Yes, we do accept multiple digital crypto currencies via Coinbase.

View full details